Texifier Connect will synchronise your projects between all the devices you sign in to. If you wish to share the project with other people, then add them as a collaborator. Once they are a collaborator they can view and edit all files and resources in the project, but they cannot delete it, or rename it, only the owner can do that.
Each Texifier Connect subscription tier comes with a maximum number of projects and collaborators. To create more projects or add more collaborators, please upgrade your plan. You will see an error explaining this if you attempt to add excess collaborators or projects.
Add a collaborator by pressing the + button in the pane to the left of the editor. Type in the collaborator’s email address, and they will be added as a collaborator to the project.
Delete a collaborator by selecting the collaborator’s name in the Texifier Connect tab of the left hand pane and press the delete key.